Monthly photo challenge theme: 3

7 thoughts on “Monthly photo challenge theme: 3”

    1. I took this shot with my Canon 7D, using the kit lens which comes with most crop body Canon DSLR’s. I bought it because I got a body only when I bought my 7D Canon camera, my friends use this lens a lot and some of the results are surprisingly good. Its a low budget lens and I think its definitely worth the money.

      Like

  1. So glad you found a way to participate again this month. And thanks for sharing some of your earliest still life efforts. Based on that last photograph of the cactus, you’ve moved a fair way along the learning curve over the past 5 years or so.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love that calendar!! It’s cool even if you don’t remember to flip it. 🙂

    When I first saw that last photo, I thought it was a pet with a flower crown. Never in a million years would have guessed cactus!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love your selection this month; and completely understand your feelings about change. Grabbing my camera is always therapy for me, but I’ve not had much time to devote to it lately….which makes me more anxious! The teacups are precious, but I really like the cactus flower. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Please Comment

