Misty Morning

13 thoughts on “Misty Morning”

  1. What a great idea to put the shots in a slideshow. I’ve been meaning to look into that for my blog but it’s a wordpress.com-hosted site so I don’t know if it’s possible to add a plug in. I really love the spider web/berries shot. The foggy morning shot is simply magical. Lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You can definitely do this on a wordpress.com-hosted site. When you go to insert media, selected “create gallery” on the top left side and then select all the photos you want to include in the slide show. Once you click on “Create new gallery” on the bottom right, then choose “slide show” from the drop down list under “Type” on the right hand side. Don’t hesitate to let me know if you have any questions.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love all of the texture you featured. The bright read berries with the delicate crystal draped web, the stark silver grey industrial structures against the organic colourful shapes of people and the misty morning is so inviting. In love and light Cheryle

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I like your decision to use a slide show. I’ve done that a couple of times in the past but I think it’s a great choice for a photo-oriented post. I was really intrigued by the photos showing the juxtaposition of the new infrastructure and the more historic buildings. Well done!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Those are all beautiful! I especially love the detail you captured on the spiderweb and the colors in the photos showing people walking over the bridge and going up the stairs.

    Like

Please Comment

