The Theme Two

10 thoughts on “The Theme Two”

  1. Some beautiful colours and textures in your photo set this month. The nail polish and background fabric are perfectly matched. And the last photo, with all the textures behind the outlets – fabulous. Like Jay, I find it interesting to see the bricks in behind the top coat.

    Like

  2. Thankyou so much. I am glad people like the last one. It is one of my favorites. I am not sure about my the two button eyes, but i bought the key fob handmade at a charity shop. I guess i was attracted to its big eyes. So thats why i bought it and put it in my 5.

    Like

  3. I’m not sure to begin! The last one is so up my alley… I love decay – there is so much beauty in it. The pink button eyes are my second favorite. The drinks of course.. yummm…. and large olives on a pizza? VERY cool. The nail polish is a great idea… reminds me I have to redo my nails!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Nice job interpreting the theme “two”. Your humour shows through. I like how the colours of the nail polish echo the colours of the background and especially enjoy abandoned look of the photo of the two sockets. In love and light Cheryle

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Almost wish there was more to that last shot. Something seems out of sorts there, like why is the building in such disrepair? I like it, just wish there was more.

    Like

  6. Hmmm, you reminded me I need to do my nails! Love the nail colors against the background. And are those pina colada happy hour drinks? Yes, please!

    Like

Please Comment

